eb7e64ee06 · Add ICS import/export with course linking, QR sync improvements, and UI polish · Updated 2026-08-24 09:39:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?